Concert Calendar

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Thu, Apr 23, 7:30 PM

Three Dog Night

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 East 14 Mile Road
Warren, Michigan, 48092

Sat, Apr 25, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Wharton Center for Performing Arts

750 E. Shaw Ln.
East Lansing, Michigan, 48824

Thu, May 14, 8:00 PM

THE GUESS WHO at United by Sacrifice

Also appearing: The Sinclairs, Steve Armstrong 25cent Beer Band, The Rock Show

Coleman Veterans Memorial, Coleman Michigan


Sun, May 24, 12:00 PM
thru  Sun, May 24, 7:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 5, 7:00 PM

Steely Dan

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Wed, Jun 24, 7:30 PM

Alice Cooper

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Bon Jovi

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sun, Jul 19, 7:30 PM

Rod Stewart

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jul 25, 7:30 PM

Foreigner with Kansas

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00 PM

Chicago

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 31, 6:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Aug 6, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

On Air Now

Steve
Steve
6:00am - 10:00am
Morning Show
 

FAST LANE 2020

 

Get NASCAR Steve's Schedule

 

Discover 11 Meekhof locations

at our FAST LANE Sponsor