Concert Calendar

Theatre of Night (Official)

Kewadin Casino Dreammakers

2186 Shunk Road
Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan, 49783

Sat, Dec 14, 6:00 PM

RATT

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Mon, Dec 30, 8:00 PM

The Machine - Pink Floyd Tribute

The Temple Theatre

203 North Washington Avenue
Saginaw, Michigan, 48607

Sat, Jan 18, 8:00 PM

Alice Cooper

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe Ave
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Fri, Apr 3, 8:00 PM

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Thu, Apr 23, 7:30 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Wharton Center for Performing Arts

750 E. Shaw Ln.
East Lansing, Michigan, 48824

Thu, May 14, 8:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

On Air Now

Regular Programming
7:00pm - 12:00am
Regular Programming
 

TOYS FOR TOTS POKER TOURNEY

TAP TO ENLARGE

GRISDALE UPDATE

Black Diamond Sports Update

Mike Grisdale

Monday, December 8, 2019


(NFL)
Minnesota 20, Detroit 7
Lions (3-9-1) host Tampa Bay, Sunday, December 15, 1:00 p.m.
(Classic Rock the Bear, 98.1/95.3 FM)?

(COLLEGE FOOTBALL)

MAC Championship Game - Miami of Ohio 26, Central Michigan 21
CMU(8-5) plays San Diego State in the New Mexico Bowl, Sat. Dec. 21, 2:00 p.m. on

(98.5 FM, WUPS)

(NHL)
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg, Tuesday, Dec. 10

(joined in progress following High School Basketball on WCBY)

(WCBY, Big Country Gold - Cheboygan (AM-1240 & 100.7 FM)

(HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL)
Cheboygan Boys vs. Alpena, Tuesday, Dec. 10, 7:15 pm (WCBY AM-1240 & 100.7 FM)
St. Ignace Boys vs. Boyne City, Monday, Dec. 9, 7:15 pm (WWMK 106.3 MAC-FM)