Concert Calendar

ABBA Mania

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sat, Jan 29, 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 West 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sun, Jan 30, 7:00 PM

Kansas

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sun, Mar 6, 7:30 PM

Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Wings Event Center

3600 Vanrick Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Thu, Mar 10, 7:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Deltaplex

2500 Turner NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Sat, Mar 12, 7:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet with The Velveteers

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sun, Mar 13, 7:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet with The Velveteers

Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center

3501 Lapeer Road
Flint, MI 48503

Wed, Mar 16, 7:00 PM

Elton John (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020)

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Apr 5, 8:00 PM

Chicago (Band)

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Apr 9, 8:00 PM

Santana

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Apr 16, 8:00 PM

The Guess Who (rescheduled from November 13, 2020)

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48092

Sat, Apr 30, 8:00 PM

Journey with Toto

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, May 4, 7:30 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 7, 8:00 PM

REO Speedwagon with Styx and Loverboy

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, May 31, 6:45 PM

Def Leppard & Motley Crue

Also appearing: Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Comerica Park

2525 Woodward Ave. Detroit
MI 48201

Sun, Jul 10, 4:30 PM

On Air Now

Steve
Steve
6:00am - 10:00am
Morning Show

Hear us Now

Discover Michigan Magazine

Three ways to Discover

Great Discounts, Values

and Savings on Michigan

adventures and products

Tap Cover for your own PDF copy!

1. Our Radio Show

2. Our Website

3. Our Magazine

Facebook

HARRISON FROSTBITE

 

 

Link to Community Calendar