Concert Calendar

Eaglemania - Eagles Tribute

Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts

12 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342

Fri, May 3, 8:00 PM

Styx

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Elton Rohn - Elton John Tribute

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Sat, May 11, 8:00 PM

Elton Rohn - Elton John Tribute

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Fri, May 17, 7:00 PM

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, May 22, 7:30 PM

Don Felder

Kewadin St. Ignace Casino

3015 Mackinac Trl.
St. Ignace, MI 49781

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Chicago (Band)

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish with Collective Soul and Edwin McCain

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PM

Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Jun 8, 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Music Hall Center

350 Madison Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Sun, Jun 9, 7:30 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Jun 11, 6:45 PM

The Temptations

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Fri, Jun 14, 8:00 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jun 15, 6:45 PM

The Temptations

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Sat, Jun 15, 8:00 PM

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jun 23, 8:00 PM

Santana and Counting Crows

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jun 26, 7:30 PM

KC and The Sunshine Band

Music Hall Center

350 Madison Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Fri, Jun 28, 8:00 PM

Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 17, 7:30 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd + ZZ Top

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

On Air Now

Your Classic Hits Station
1:00pm - 12:00am
Your Classic Hits Station

Current Contests

 

Hear us Now

Discover Michigan Magazine

Tacos & Tequila

Don Felder of the EAGLES

Interlochen Arts Festival 2024

THE FAST LANE

 

Click above to listen to podcasts!

 

Discover 14 Meekhof locations

at our FAST LANE Sponsor

Calendar Sponsor

Tap on Calendar

April

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Facebook

Todd L Levitt Law Show

HE'S BAAAACK

REAL LEGAL TALK

SUNDAYS  8:00a-9:00a

FREE MOBILE APP

OUR MOBILE APP SPONSOR